Junior Assembly Awards

The first Junior School awards of merit for 2017 are as follows:

Reception: Aashvi, for carefully tearing paper shapes to make a penguin.

J1: Olivia, for excellent Science work on drawing objects and naming the materials they are made of.

J2: Aylin, for her maths work on adding 10 and 11.

J3: Jee-Hyuk, for making a great effort with his work all week.

J4: Seung Woo , for an excellent start.

J5: Dante, for settling in so well.

J6: Zhi Shan for demonstrating fantastic teamwork by always being prepared to help others with their learning.

Mrs Douglas Award: Gregory, for painting his table mat of a robin with great care

Congratulations to all of our winners this week!

Share this post